The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Download an Industry Council application here



Absolute Anesthesia



Absolute Anethesia


Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com


All Four Paws Vet Relief




Karen Castle
karen@allfourpawsvetrelief.com


Atlantic Union Bank

David Talebian
dtalebian@accessnationalbank.com



AVMA TRUST-LIFE-PLIT/ OBFS.NET

      

Michael O'Brien
Michael@obfs.net


Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com
Best Pet Rx

      
Rebecca Kelly
rkelly@bestpetrx.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Capital One Spark Card




Alexis Howard

alexis.howard@capitalone.com

Clark Distributors- Invisible Fence Brand



Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com 


Covetrus (formerly Henry Schein)

Jon Bobbey
Jon.Bobbey@covetrus.com

Dechra Veterinary Products

Marsh Davis
marsh.davis@dechra.com


Elanco Animal Health

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Katie Griffin
griffin_mary_katherine@elanco.com


 Hermitage Wealth Management, Inc.



Russell Munn
rmunn@hermitagewealth.com


In Memoriam Pet Services




Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com


Mission Veterinary Partners (MVP)






Kyle Wittenborn
kyle.wittenborn@mvetpartners.com


Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary Sciences, Inc.




Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com



Patterson Veterinary Supply

Patterson Veterinary


Jon Butz
jon.butz@pattersonvet.com



Reliable Pharmaceutical Returns, LLC


Jason Hime
Jason@rpreturns.com


Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.vet




Towne Bank





Dave Hare
david.hare@townebank.net

Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com

VetCor

Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com


Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions



Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com

VetsFirstChoice

Kim Beck
kbeck@vetsfirstchoice.com


Virbac Animal Health



Eric Trynovich
eric.trynovich@virbacus.com 

 Zoetis


Zoetis


John York
john.york@zoetis.com







  

3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software