The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Get an Industry Council membership application here.




Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com

 Access National Bank


Cindy Caldwell
ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com
Aegeus Pharmacy

Jeff Newman, DVM
info@aegeuspharmacy.com

AVMA LIFE




Gillian Hopkins
glotz@ft.newyorklife.com
Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com

 Blueridge Benefits 


Todd & Shelly Pittman
blueridgebenefits@swva.net

Blue River PetCare



Amy Jackson
ajackson@brplp.com


Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Clark Distributors-  Invisible Fence Brand

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand
Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com

Elanco Animal Health

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Angie Pritchard
pritchard_angela_deanna@elanco.com
Henry Schein Animal Health



Amy Waryas Coleman
awaryascoleman@henryscheinvet.com
In Memoriam Pet Services



Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
MWI Animal Health




Ken Smith
kensmith@mwianimalhealth.com
Nutramax Laboratories

Nutramax

Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com 

  Patterson Veterinary Supply


Patterson Veterinary


Wes Stickley
wes.stickley@pattersonvet.com
  VetsFirstChoice (now partnered with RoadRunner Pharmacy)
 



Kim Beck
kbeck@vetsfirstchoice.com
Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.net


Towne Bank





Dave Hare
david.hare@townebank.net

Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com
VetCor Practice Acquisition



Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com
Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions






Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com

Virbac Animal Health



Allison Cremeno
Allison.Cremeno@virbacus.com 

Wells Fargo 



Matthew Kipp
Matthew.Kipp@WellsFargo.com
 Zoetis

Zoetis

John York
john.york@zoetis.com




3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software