VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine Students

For events and membership information about the student chapter,
please contact one of the following officers:

~President-- Maddie Nardi mnardi97@vt.edu

~Vice President-- Cierrah Phelps cierrah@vt.edu

~Treasurer-- Brittany Levy levy97@vt.edu

~Secretary-- Emily Lichtenberger emilyl19@vt.edu

~Historian-- Cecelia Harmon ckharmon@vt.edu

--Faculty Advisor-- Mark Finkler, D.V.M. finklerrah@cox.net




 

3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
Phone: (804) 346-2611
Fax: (804) 346-2655
Robin Schmitz: robin@vvma.org
Talya George: talya@vvma.org
Caroline Bryan: admin@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software