The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Download an Industry Council application here


Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com

 Access National Bank


Cindy Caldwell
ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com
Aegeus Pharmacy

Jeff Newman, DVM
info@aegeuspharmacy.com

American Express




Regina Tureman
regina.tureman@aexp.com
Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com

Best Pet Rx

      
Rebecca Kelly
rkelly@bestpetrx.com

 Blueridge Benefits 


Todd & Shelly Pittman
blueridgebenefits@swva.net


Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com


Clark Distributors- Invisible Fence Brand



Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com

 Covetrus (formerly Henry Schein)

Wendy Dillard
wendy.dillard@covetrus.com

Dechra Veterinary Products

Marsh Davis
marsh.davis@dechra.com

Elanco Animal Health

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Katie Griffin
griffin_mary_katherine@elanco.com


 Hermitage Wealth Management, Inc.



Russell Munn
rmunn@hermitagewealth.com


In Memoriam Pet Services



Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
MWI Animal Health




Ken Smith
kensmith@mwianimalhealth.com
Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary Sciences, Inc.




Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com

Patterson Veterinary Supply

Patterson Veterinary


Jon Butz
jon.butz@pattersonvet.com

South State Bank

Jane Coble

Jane.Coble@southstatebank.com
Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.vet

Towne Bank





Dave Hare
david.hare@townebank.net

Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com

VetCor

Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com

Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions



Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com

VetsFirstChoice

Kim Beck
kbeck@vetsfirstchoice.com

Virbac Animal Health



Eric Trynovich
eric.trynovich@virbacus.com 

  Wells Fargo 



Matthew Kipp
Matthew.Kipp@WellsFargo.com
 Zoetis

Zoetis

John York
john.york@zoetis.com


3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software