Join us virtually on Friday, June 11 at 5:45pm to celebrate these wonderful veterinary professionals!  Click here to join the ceremony on Friday evening.

2021 Award Recipients

Paul F. Landis Virginia Veterinary of the Year: Dr. Steven R. Escobar

Distinguished Virginia Veterinarian: Dr. Jeffery Newman

Veterinary Service: Dr. Kelly J. Gottschalk

VVMA Recent Graduate Leadership: Dr. Ashley P. Powell

Mentor of the Year: Dr. Jonathan Stotler

Friend of the VVMA: Jessica Decesare, CVPM

Veterinary Team Member: Wendy Kirkland

Commercial Representative: Shannon Byrd, IDEXX

3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
Phone: (804) 346-2611
Fax: (804) 346-2655
Robin Schmitz:
Talya George:
Caroline Bryan:

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software